Best Intranet Awards

It's time to crown the champions for the most innovative, collaborative, and impactful intranets

Are you looking for some inspiration to make your intranet better looking, more innovative, or more impactful? In this 30-minute webinar we will present our annual Best Intranet Awards recipients, and show you some of the amazing submissions we received.

Join us and other members of the intranet community to:

  • Celebrate the winners (that could be you!).
  • Find out what our clients are doing with their intranets.
  • Get inspired to take your intranet from good to great.

Details

  • Presenter: Carolien Dekeersmaeker, Director of Customer Success
  • When: Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM PST / 11:30 AM EST / 16:30 UK
  • Format: 30 minute presentation
best-intranet-awards-5.png